Contact Us

Pegasus Sports Shooting Club
Lancelin Road
Lancelin, WA
 
PO Box 8375 Perth BC WA 6849
 
President:  Tom Papodopolous, O4I2 95I 958, tommy@pssc.org.au
Vice-President:  Tony Rompotis, tony@pssc.org.au
Secretary:  Lee Granger, lee@pssc.org.au
Treasurer:  Lee Granger
Safety Officers:  Geoff Gant, Matt Deaves
Target Coordinaters:  Arthur Page, arthur@pssc.org.au, Corey Williams, corey@pssc.org.au
Information Officer:  Matt Deaves, O42O 349 352, matt@pssc.org.au
Catering Manager:  Lee Granger
Membership Officer:  Matt Deaves
F&G Delegates:  Tom Papodopolous, Arthur Page, Garry Granger, garry@pssc.org.au
 
Listed Members' Email Contact:
 
Find us at the Lancelin Community Sports Complex, or at the range just off Old Ledge Road

Pegasus Sports Shooting Club

 
 
 
 
Subpages (1): Online Payment
Comments